Friday 17th August has been declared a holiday as a mark of respect due to the sad demise of Shri Atal Behari Vajpayee, former prime minister of India.

The Students of LOQUITUR, the CMRU SOLS’ Debate and MUN Club have done us proud by winning the following events and competitions,

  • Nidhi and Joann won The Karnataka State Level Debate Competition, 2018, hosted by V.V Puram Law College, Bangalore.
    Anirudh , Jayasree and Diya won the ICFAI Asian Parliamentary Debate Competition, 2018, held at Hyderabad.
    Vaidehi, Vaishnavi and Richa were adjudged the First Runners Up of the competition.
    Jayshree and Disha Won 3 place in Rotary Club Debate.
    Chimany won Verbal Mention , Prathay won Special Mention, Aarthi B won Special Mention, Anirudh G won Special Mention Celin Thomas won Special Mention won IFCAI MUN Hyderabad 2018 .
    Chinmay won Special Mention anirudh ragu Special Mention & prathay Special Mention at KLE MUN 2017
    Prathay won Special Mention at SSVM MUN 2018